The nudge feature allows any user to inform another that he would like him to update his status in the app (do a checkin or checkout). It immediately sends an email to the targeted user. This features works in complement to Achieved automatic notifications.

A user can send a nudge to another user every 6 hours. 

Did this answer your question?